The Nervous Nellie Story

Current Stock:
Episode *

The Nervous Nellie Story is the chronicle of Nellie's journey in search of the place, far off on the edge of things, where the sun springs fresh and new out of the morning sea.  The story is set in an alternative America 1,000 years into the future, whose time line diverged from ours in the 1960s.  (It is also an allegorical take on the life and times of the author, Peter Beerits.)  Most of the figures in Nellieville's Western town and surrounding woods appear as characters in these heavily-illustrated episodes.  Eight volumes ranging from 56 to 88 pages, have already been published.  The conclusion, Episode 9, The Map of How It Should Be, comes out in 2019.

Buy all 8 Episodes for $30.00

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review